Accent on Excellence 2021 Awards

The Accent on Excellence Awards honor some of the outstanding educators and employees who are exemplary role models and heroes for their students. These individuals are representative of the fine quality staff in the Alpine School District.   Alpine School District Foundation and local businesses partner together to recognize and celebrate these teachers.

Teacher Honorees

Randall Barker

Cedar Valley High
Computer Programing

Alison Frame

Orem High
Physical Education

Anna Moore

Alpine Elementary
4th Grade Chinese

Tiffany Quintero

Lehi Junior High

Nick Davis

Summit High

Jeremiah Hartsock

Timpanogos High

Jennifer Payne

Alpine Online
Online Teacher

Kimberlee Sweat

Meadow Elementary
3rd Grade

Jody Dyer

Lindon Elementary
Partnership Facilitator

Rachel McFarland

American Fork High

Lisa Putnam

Sage Hills Elementary
1st Grade

District Honorees

Michelle Lloyd

Administrator of the Year
Alpine Online

John Stuart

Employee of the Year
Grovecrest Elementary
Computer Tech

District Team of the Year​

Broadcasting and Digital Media Pathways

Braden Boss

American Fork High

Parker Gurney

Lehi High

Matt Brown

Orem High

Josh Hall

Mountain View High

Dustin Topham

Lone Peak High

Richard Collette


Russ Mayo

Pleasant Grove High

Jennifer Wall

Cedar Valley High

Zach Durrant

Skyridge High

Nathan Pickett

Westlake High

Thanks to Our Generous Donors:

Be a part of celebrating our teachers!